Inside the Cakes

image

The ‘cut-look’ inside a few of the cakes made by JAP Cupcakes! Please tag “@JAPCupcakes #JAPCakes” when you upload a photo of your cake. I’d also love to see photos of people enjoying my cupcakes, cakes, and catering! ๐Ÿ™‚
Thank you in advance ๐Ÿ˜€
For more cupcake and cake styles, sizes, etc, please visit my website: http://www.JAPCupcakes.com or contact me to discuss. And yes, I do make the Giant Cupcake!

Phone: 0422 116 150
Email: Jesse@JAPCupcakes.com

Iโ€™d love to hear from you!
xx
[photos c/o JAP Photographix]

Leave a Reply

