New Ideas for the New Year

So many things can happen in a year so this year I’m going to give myself the opportunity to grow further! šŸ™‚ With many new ideas and with what I’m sure will be many successes I’ll be growing my novelty cupcakes and cake ideas.
Of course I’ll be uploading photos of my work onto my social networking media (Find & follow me! šŸ™‚ Instagram “JAPCupcakes”, and my Twitter “@JAPCupcakes”, and my Facebook “www.Facebook.com/JAPCupcakes”… I’m also on other sites (like WordPress) so happy hunting šŸ˜€

I look forward to continuing to share my journey with you… it’s not easy being a new small business but with faith, passion, happiness, fun, and a lot of hard work I’m certain JAP Cupcakes will be a success!

My concept of having a sweet treat that’s low in sugar (or has no sugar), low in fat, with no preservatives (with the gluten free option) in our modern world (IMHO) is vital.

That’s all from me for now… have an amazing day! šŸ˜€
xx

Leave a Reply

