Secret

I’ll let you in on a little secret…

I love receiving feedback from you wonderful people after you’ve eaten my cupcakes, cakes, and catering, almost as much as I love making it all for you to enjoy! πŸ™‚

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to do something that makes me gloriously happy (it’s not ‘work’ if it makes you happy!), something that you actually enjoy eating… with less guilt!
Yay for fresh yummies (cupcakes,  mini cupcakes, traditional cakes, novelty cakes, 3D cakes, finger food and full catering) that are low in sugar, low in fat, and without any preservatives!! πŸ˜€

xx

Leave a Reply

