February

So I’m told today (through conversation with a business associate) that February is a quiet month for small businesses. I can tell you that I must unfortunately agree. I guess I was riding on the wave back to shore from September to January, and now it’s time to paddle back out to catch the next big and small waves 🙂

To all of you who are consumers (which is truly each and every one of us), please think to purchase from the smaller companies/businesses trying to start out, not just my business but all the others out there too 🙂 Would be nice to help the not-as-big corporations… on that note, I stopped by a handmade craftshop on the way home this afternoon and picjed up a few trinkets and gifts, absolutely beautiful handiwork!  😀

Have a lovely weekend everyone!!
xx

Leave a Reply

