Revamp

So in the mundane-ness of our day-to-days, I’ve finally found the time to update my 2014 prices onto http://www.JAPCupcakes.com! Yay!! Been aiming to this for a while now but haven’t gotten around to doing it. Now that it’s done, I can (inwardly) heave a big sigh of relief about the completion. 😀

On another note altogether, helping someone I know get their website up and running, now I’m definitely not a techie but it’s good to see how far I’ve come from the days of “OMG I have NO idea what I’m doing” to “Mmm… I think this is about right”. Lol… still have a long way to go.

That’s my 2c for this evening 🙂

xx

Leave a Reply

