Posts

If you’ve been following/looking at my various forms of social media, you may have noticed that I’ve started posting up things that aren’t just photos of my cupcakes, cakes, and catering. This (of course) isn’t because I’ve stopped making, baking, preparing, topping, and delivering, but rather to make things more interesting and to let you in on a bit of my thoughts, personality and life.

Hope you enjoy reading and seeing some of the random everyday things about me… you might see that my world outside ‘work’ actually still has a pinch of everything that’s sweet but never too much 😉

Have a great day/night wherever you may be in this wonderful world of ours!

xx

Leave a Reply

